Kathy Reichs Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Kathy Reichs


The inspiration behind hit TV series Bones, this three-book collection from Kathy Reichs is full of thrills, chills and shocking mysteries.

In Devil Bones, an underground chamber in a dilapidated house is home to a bizarre ritualistic display: a human skull resting on a cauldron, surrounded by slain chickens and bizarre figurines. Dr. Brennan is called to the scene and is tasked with finding out how and when the lady died. As soon as she's closing in on the answers, another body is found - this time headless and carved with satanic symbols... And Tempe soon discovers the truth is more disturbing than she could have imagined.

206 Bones finds Tempe accused of mishandling the autopsy of a missing heiress and soon a routine case has turned sinister. Is she being sabotaged by an unknown enemy?

Tempe finds a newly dead body in Spider Bones, but is shocked to discover it's actually that of an ex-soldier apparently killed in Vietnam in 1968. Who is buried in his grave? Tempe finds herself heading right into the heart of the American military to unlock the answers...

This collection contains books 11-13 in Kathy Reichs' Dr. Temperance Brennan series.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • 206 Bones
  • Devil Bones
  • Spider Bones

Product Details

  • Product code: KREI
  • ISBN: 9781784752750
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.7cm x 11.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Bookworm's Paradise -

The selection is great and I am keeping them for myself at the moment but will pass them on when read. Love new books and the prices are fantastic.

AnnieMac , 08/11/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?