Jago & Litefoot: Series 9 (Audio)

Justin Richards


Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set. The Flying Frenchman - Jago and Litefoot embark on a cruise. It's supposed to be a relaxing break, but what terrors lurk in the mysterious fog? The Devil's Dicemen - Arriving at Monte Carlo, Jago is keen to try his luck at the famous casino. But if he's not careful he could lose a lot more than just money. Island of Death - Arriving at a beautiful island, Jago and Litefoot discover evidence of a missing expedition. Can they discover what happened to the ship's crew before it happens to them? Return of the Nightmare - There is a murderer loose aboard the ship. If they can solve the mystery of the strange fog and return to London, will that make matters better, or far worse? This is the ninth of an incredibly popular audio spin-off series of two Doctor Who characters first encountered in the hit story The Talons of Weng-Chiang. Actor Christopher Benjamin is a widely known face on British TV, appearing in everything from The Avengers to Inspector Morse, Poldark to Midsomer Murders. Writer and script editor Justin Richards is the creator of The Invisible Detective series of children's novels. CAST:Trevor Baxter (Professor Litefoot), Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Conrad Asquith(Inspector Quick), Lisa Bowerman(Ellie), Jamie Newall (Aubrey), David Charles(Captain Mercer), Sarah Badel Lady Isobelle Danvers), David Warner (Dr Luke Betterman), Miranda Raison (Madame Diabolique), Dan Starkey (Neville Tibbs), Anthony Howell (Victor Bataille), Jonathan Coy (Fowler).

Product Details

  • Product code: ANDEL
  • ISBN: 9781781783597
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions Ltd
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 14.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish date: 30/04/2015


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?