User Heart Menu Basket
The Sinner Who Seduced Me - 9781472228475

Product Details

  • Product code: ANHHP
  • ISBN: 9781472228475
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 07/05/2015

The Sinner Who Seduced Me (Paperback)

The Sinner Who Seduced Me - 9781472228475

Stefanie Sloane


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
The third in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a valiant spy must protect England, and a beautiful woman, from the enemy - and risk his heart in the process. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. A dedicated Young Corinthian agent, James Marlowe accepts the riskiest of missions - to go undercover as a traitor and infiltrate a deadly French crime organisation. He is prepared for all matters of intrigue - everything but a surprise encounter with the only woman he has ever loved. Five years ago, the exquisitely stunning Clarissa Collins spurned James's love and broke his heart. Now the accomplished painter is in peril up to her lovely neck, and only he can protect her. Lady Clarissa is being blackmailed by malicious men - but that is nothing compared to the torture of being so close to James, the enthralling man who seduced Clarissa, then betrayed her. Despite the hurt and misunderstanding that still simmers between them, their passion ignites anew. With their lives and England's safety hanging in the balance, they must work together to save everything they hold dear. Can Clarissa and James escape the enemy's clutches and find their way back to each other's hearts ...this time forever? For more sweeping romance check out The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match and The Angel In My Arms.

Share The Sinner Who Seduced Me on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ANHHP
  • ISBN: 9781472228475
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 07/05/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist