Dearest Rogue (Paperback)

Elizabeth Hoyt

-  

The next novel in bestselling Elizabeth Hoyt's sexy, Georgian-set Maiden Lane series HE CAN GUARD HER Lady Phoebe Batten is pretty, vivacious, and yearning for a social life befitting the sister of a powerful duke. But because she is almost completely blind, her overprotective brother insists that she have an armed bodyguard by her side at all times-the very irritating Captain Trevillion. FROM EVERY DANGER Captain James Trevillion is proud, brooding, and cursed with a leg injury from his service in the King's dragoons. Yet he can still shoot and ride like the devil, so watching over the distracting Lady Phoebe should be no problem at all-until she's targeted by kidnappers. BUT PASSION ITSELF Caught in a deadly web of deceit, James must risk life and limb to save his charge from the lowest of cads-one who would force Lady Phoebe into a loveless marriage. But while they're confined to close quarters for her safekeeping, Phoebe begins to see the tender man beneath the soldier's hard exterior ...and the possibility of a life-and love-she never imagined possible. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas


Product Details

  • Product code: ANJQO
  • ISBN: 9780349406503
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: Tue May 26 00:00:00 BST 2015
  • Book points: 8

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?