User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow - 9781405276177

Product Details

  • Product code: ANMWZ
  • ISBN: 9781405276177
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.1cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 04/06/2015

The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow (Paperback)

The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow - 9781405276177

Katherine Woodfine

- (2) 9 years +
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70 (10%)
Quantity

Add to wish list
You are cordially invited to attend the Grand Opening of Sinclair's department store! Enter a world of bonbons, hats, perfumes and MYSTERIES around every corner. WONDER at the daring theft of the priceless CLOCKWORK SPARROW! TREMBLE as the most DASTARDLY criminals in London enact their wicked plans! GASP as our bold heroines, Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lilian Rose, CRACK CODES, DEVOUR ICED BUNS and vow to bring the villians to justice...It is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Chris Riddell and Enid Blyton.

Share The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ANMWZ
  • ISBN: 9781405276177
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.1cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 04/06/2015

Customer Ratings

(2)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Great book -

This book is a spectacular book as it includes mystery suspense and has an interesting storyline. I would obviously recommend purchasing and reading this book. This book, in my opinion, would be rated a 8+.

Wasabu, 07/10/2018


The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow -

An EXCELLENT read. The first book in the promised series of Agatha Christie-like stories, for younger readers, but very enjoyable as an adult.

In-depth characters that you really love, fantastic plot, suspense and drama.

Need to be a good independent reader to really get the most from it.

My daughter read it aged 10, but equally I really enjoyed it aged 48! Leaves you wanting more.......

Mumlikes, 14/12/2017


See all 2 reviews
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70 (10%)
Quantity