Marvel Avengers Assemble Story Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

-   5 years +

This four-book collection provides superhero fans with an introduction to the origins of Avengers Thor, Iron Man, Captain America and Hulk.

Sure to be enjoyed by Marvel fans of all ages, they are presented in a handy slipcase and the set even comes with 20 stickers to decorate the pages.

Titles in this collection (4)
  • Iron Man
  • Captain America
  • Thor
  • Hulk

Product Details

  • Product code: MAVA
  • ISBN: 9781472381729
  • Publisher: Parragon Book Service Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.6cm x 20.1cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Publish date: Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 BST 2015
  • Book points: 6


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 6 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 400 points to get this item for FREE.