User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Timebomb - 9781444752083

Product Details

  • Product code: ANOXC
  • ISBN: 9781444752083
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 18/06/2015

Timebomb (Paperback)

Timebomb - 9781444752083

Scott K. Andrews


  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.10
Notify me
Add to wish list
Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and Michael Grant, this is the first in an incredible new time travel trilogy by the author of The Afterblight Chronicles. New York City, 2141: Yojana Patel throws herself off a skyscraper, but never hits the ground. Cornwall, 1640: gentle young Dora Predennick, newly come to Sweetclover Hall to work, discovers a badly-burnt woman at the bottom of a flight of stairs. When she reaches out to comfort the dying woman, she's flung through time. On a rainy night in present-day Cornwall: seventeen-year-old Kaz Cecka sneaks into the long-abandoned Sweetclover Hall, in search of a dry place to sleep. Instead he finds a frightened housemaid who believes Charles I is king and an angry girl who claims to come from the future. Thrust into the centre of a war that spans millennia, Dora, Kaz and Jana must learn to harness powers they barely understand to escape not only villainous Lord Sweetclover but the forces of a fanatical army ...all the while staying one step ahead of a mysterious woman known only as Quil.

Product Details

  • Product code: ANOXC
  • ISBN: 9781444752083
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 18/06/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.10
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.