PK Pinkerton Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

-   10 years +

My name is P.K. Pinkerton and before this day is over I will be dead.

So starts the first of P.K. Pinkerton's cases... Misfit P.K. Pinkerton sets up a detective agency in a Wild West mining town full of gamblers, desperados, saloon girls and the worst of the lot: newspaper reporters.

Full of historical detail and with cameos by Mark Twain and others, this action-packed series can be enjoyed by children aged 10 and over, or by anyone interested in scalpings, shootouts, puzzles or poker.

Fans of Skulduggery Pleasant will love these atmospheric and pacy novels from Caroline Lawrence, the author of the Roman Mysteries. Yeehaw!

This collection contains cases 1-3 in the P.K. Pinkerton Mysteries.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Case of the Pistol-Packing Widows
  • The Case of the Good-Looking Corpse
  • The Case of the Deadly Desperados

Product Details

  • Product code: PKPN
  • ISBN: 9781510101135
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?