The Great Village Show - 9780007597390

Product Details

  • Product code: AOKMG
  • ISBN: 9780007597390
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 30/07/2015

The Great Village Show (Paperback)

The Great Village Show - 9780007597390

Alexandra Brown


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Witty and warm fiction from the author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan. Tindledale is in a tizzy ...The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year's spectacular failure, the villagers are determined to win. Meg, teacher at the local school, is keen to help and to impose some much-needed order. After a terse encounter with a newcomer to the village, Meg discovers that it is celebrity chef and culinary bad boy, Dan Wright. Meg thinks he is arrogant and rude but rumour has it that Dan is opening a new restaurant in the village which could really put Tindledale on the map. As things come together, villagers old and new all start to come out of the woodwork, including new arrival Jessie who seems to have it all. But first impressions can be deceptive and Meg discovers that when it comes to Tindledale - and Dan - nothing is ever quite as it seems ...

Share The Great Village Show on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AOKMG
  • ISBN: 9780007597390
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 30/07/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity