Pirates in Pyjamas - 9781848691360

Product Details

  • Product code: AONOR
  • ISBN: 9781848691360
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 28.2cm x 24.8cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 13/08/2015

Pirates in Pyjamas (Paperback)

Pirates in Pyjamas - 9781848691360

Caroline Crowe

3 years +
  • Our price £6.49
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.50
Quantity

Add to wish list
Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of The Pirate Cruncher and Aliens Love Underpants. Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.

Share Pirates in Pyjamas on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AONOR
  • ISBN: 9781848691360
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 28.2cm x 24.8cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 13/08/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.49
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.50
Quantity