User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Double Fudge Brownie Murder - 9781472221438

Product Details

  • Product code: AOPRW
  • ISBN: 9781472221438
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 27/08/2015

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Paperback)

Double Fudge Brownie Murder - 9781472221438

Joanne Fluke


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is usually pleasantly uneventful. Lately, though, it seems everyone has more than their fair share of drama to manage. With so much on her plate, Hannah Swensen can barely find the time to think about her bakery - let alone the town's most recent murder...Hannah is nervous about the upcoming trial for her involvement in a tragic accident. She's eager to clear her name once and for all, but her troubles only double when she finds the judge bludgeoned to death with his own gavel. Now Hannah is the number-one suspect. As she sets out in search of the culprit she discovers that the judge made more than a few enemies during his career. With time running out, Hannah will have to whip up her most clever recipe yet to find a killer more elusive than the perfect brownie...

Share Double Fudge Brownie Murder on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AOPRW
  • ISBN: 9781472221438
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 27/08/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity