CLEARANCE

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas (Hardback)

Carole Matthews

-
(2)

A perfectly sweet and warming read for a cold night, Sunday Times bestselling author Carole Matthews' The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas finds the women of the club with far more to worry about than just shopping for presents.

Lucy hasn't spent any time with her boyfriend in the last few weeks as she's been so busy running Chocolate Heaven. She loves her job, but something has to give... And when her ex-fiance shows up, things get even more complicated.

Swearing off men for a while, Nadia can't help but get close to Jacob and wonders if he'll be her last chance for a happy ending. Chantal and her husband are besotted with their baby daughter but she worries this isn't enough to base their marriage on, while Autumn has had to deal with a personal tragedy and is receiving no support from her fiance. Will she look elsewhere?

A festive celebration of friendship, this book will appeal to fans of Katie Fforde, Jenny Colgan and Sheila Roberts.


Product Details

  • Product code: TCLC
  • ISBN: 9780751552126
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 480
  • Publish date: 13/08/2015

Customer Ratings

(2)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas -

I never normally write reviews but I loved this book so much I wished I'd read the first two in the series first and can't wait for the next book. I passed the book on to a friend who also loved it.

Marie , 03/04/2016

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Hated it. Didn't even finish it -

Sickly middle class. Formulaic, and very obvious so-called twists. I gave up before the end.

Pauline , 07/01/2016

0 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?