User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Book of Ivy - 9781473629301

Product Details

  • Product code: APKGS
  • ISBN: 9781473629301
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 08/10/2015

The Book of Ivy (Paperback)

The Book of Ivy - 9781473629301

Amy Engel


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
The first novel in a thrilling dystopian duology, perfect for fans of Divergent, The Maze Runner and the Delirium series. What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, our country was decimated. A new nation of survivors lives within a fenced community. No one knows what lies beyond the fence; only that to be cast outside it is a fate worse than death. Two families fought to govern our new society. Now, peace and control are maintained by marrying the daughters of the losing faction to the sons of the winning side in a yearly ceremony. This year, it's my turn. My name is Ivy Westfall, and my mission is simple: to kill Bishop Lattimer, the president's son and my soon-to-be husband, and return the Westfall family to power. I never expected that my new husband would be the one person in the world to truly understand me. But I can't falter now - I am the only one who can restore the Westfall legacy. Bishop must die. And I must be the one to kill him...

Product Details

  • Product code: APKGS
  • ISBN: 9781473629301
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 08/10/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.