Anne Holt Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

-  

A worldwide bestseller who will appeal to fans of Jo Nesbo, Stieg Larsson and Karin Fossum, these three books will introduce readers of Nordic crime to author Anne Holt and her best creation, Hanne Wilhelmsen.

In Blind Goddess, a drug dealer has been murdered on the outskirts of Oslo. A Dutch student, covered in blood, is walking aimlessly through the city but refuses to speak, even when in custody. Five days later, a shady criminal lawyer is also found dead - and Hanne realises that he represented the drug dealer. But by investigating this, she's taking her life into her own hands.

Blessed Are Those Who Thirst finds Hanne on the trail of a serial rapist, but will she find him before a father on a quest for vengeance does? Finally, Death of the Demon finds a manager of a children's home winding up dead and a 12-year-old tearaway on the run.

This collection contains books 1-3 in Anne Holt's Hanne Wilhelmsen series.


Titles in this collection (3)
  • Death of a Demon
  • Blind Goddess
  • Blessed Are Those Who Thirst

Product Details

  • Product code: ANHT
  • ISBN: 9781782399599
  • Publisher: Atlantic
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?