User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Anne Holt Collection - 3 Books - 9781782399599
3
books
Just £1.66
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: ANHT
  • ISBN: 9781782399599
  • Publisher: Atlantic
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Anne Holt Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Anne Holt Collection - 3 Books - 9781782399599


  • Our price £4.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £18.98
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
A worldwide bestseller who will appeal to fans of Jo Nesbo, Stieg Larsson and Karin Fossum, these three books will introduce readers of Nordic crime to author Anne Holt and her best creation, Hanne Wilhelmsen.

In Blind Goddess, a drug dealer has been murdered on the outskirts of Oslo. A Dutch student, covered in blood, is walking aimlessly through the city but refuses to speak, even when in custody. Five days later, a shady criminal lawyer is also found dead - and Hanne realises that he represented the drug dealer. But by investigating this, she's taking her life into her own hands.

Blessed Are Those Who Thirst finds Hanne on the trail of a serial rapist, but will she find him before a father on a quest for vengeance does? Finally, Death of the Demon finds a manager of a children's home winding up dead and a 12-year-old tearaway on the run.

This collection contains books 1-3 in Anne Holt's Hanne Wilhelmsen series.

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Death of a Demon
  • Blind Goddess
  • Blessed Are Those Who Thirst

Product Details

  • Product code: ANHT
  • ISBN: 9781782399599
  • Publisher: Atlantic
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £4.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £18.98
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.