Children's 2 for £8 Mix & Match  

The Noisy Foxes & Other Stories Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

-   3 years +

This collection contains four brilliantly illustrated storybooks that will help teach children life lessons in a fun and exciting way. With vibrant artwork and funny moments, it's a must for children who are beginning to get to grips with emotions.

The Noisy Foxes is a book that will show children that the grass isn't always greener on the other side. It follows a family of foxes who are looking for somewhere to live - but nowhere seems quite right; Tiny Whale: A Fishy Tale will resonate with any child that has ever felt small. It's all about a little, orange fish with a very big family who is starting to feel ignored... he soon looks for attention.

In Tig and Tog: The Discovery, Tig is determined not to share her stick. She uses the stick to draw in the snow but then notices something strange sticking out of the ground. She'll need Tog's help to dig it out; finally, Big City Kitty finds a cat lost an along in a strange place. Will she be able to brave the sound, traffic and stray cats to make it safely home?

Titles in this collection (4)
  • Big City Kitty - Susie Linn
  • Tig & Tog The Discovery - Sally Garland
  • Tiny Whale: A Fishy Tale - Joshua George
  • The Noisy Foxes - Amy Husband

Product Details

  • Product code: PF0092
  • ISBN: 9781784457785
  • Publisher: Top That Publishing Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.5cm x 25.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 3


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 3 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 250 points to get this item for FREE.