User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Forget Me Not - 9780552169547

Product Details

  • Product code: AQGOS
  • ISBN: 9780552169547
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 05/11/2015

Forget Me Not (Paperback)

Forget Me Not - 9780552169547

Luana Lewis


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
A tragic suicide? When Rose's daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn't Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own. Or the perfect murder? But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions. Did Vivien kill herself, or was she attacked? If so, who has something to hide? As Rose struggles to piece together the secrets of her daughter's life, the cracks in the family begin to show. But once Rose knows the answers, there's no going back...With a gripping thriller perfect for fans of Daughter, The Book of You and C L Taylor's The Lie.

Product Details

  • Product code: AQGOS
  • ISBN: 9780552169547
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 05/11/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.