User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Hidden - 9780099588535

Product Details

  • Product code: AQHEG
  • ISBN: 9780099588535
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 05/11/2015

Hidden (Paperback)

Hidden - 9780099588535

Emma Kavanagh


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. He's Watching A gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. He's unidentified and dangerous, and has to be located. Urgently. Police Firearms Officer Aden McCarthy is tasked with tracking him down. Still troubled by the shooting of a schoolboy, Aden is determined to make amends by finding the gunman - before it's too late. She's Waiting To psychologist Imogen, hospital should be a place of healing and safety - both for her, and her young niece who's been recently admitted. She's heard about the gunman, but he has little to do with her. Or has he[unk] As time ticks down, no one knows who the gunman's next target will be. But he's there. Hiding in plain sight. Far closer than anyone thinks...

Share Hidden on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AQHEG
  • ISBN: 9780099588535
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 05/11/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity