Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection (Audio)

5 years +

Ladybird Classics are sensitively retold versions of the most-loved children's classic stories, and are specially designed to appeal to a younger audience. Told in a warm and accessible style and accompanied by fun and vibrant music, this CD collection is a perfect introduction to the classics for young children. Stories included are: gulliver's travels; oliver twist; treasure island; a christmas carol; heidi; the secret garden; little women; alice in wonderland; black beauty; peter pan; the railway children; the jungle book; the three musketeers; the wind in the willows; and, approximately 8hr running time.

Product Details

  • Product code: AQKZB
  • ISBN: 9780241249482
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 14.6cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish date: Thu Nov 26 00:00:00 GMT 2015
  • Book points: 11

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
A must -

We have a great love for audiobooks and this collection is fantastic. All my kids (aged 6, 4 & 2) sit totally engrossed. The stories are beautifully told and are a nice length. They're also enjoyable for the adults in the car.

Highly recommended.

Hollycroft , Fri Oct 06 19:57:38 BST 2017

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?