User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
A Night in with Marilyn Monroe - 9780007582266

Product Details

  • Product code: AQLXH
  • ISBN: 9780007582266
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 03/12/2015

A Night in with Marilyn Monroe (Paperback)

A Night in with Marilyn Monroe - 9780007582266

Lucy Holliday


  • Our price £7.09
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from your favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. After dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O'Hara, Libby Lomax has come back down to earth with a bump. Now she's throwing herself into a new relationship and is determined to be a better friend to best pal, Ollie, as he launches his new restaurant. Despite good intentions, Libby is hugely distracted when a newly reformed Dillon arrives back on the scene, more irresistible than ever. And when another unwelcome guest turns up on her battered sofa in the form of Marilyn Monroe, Libby would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality. But while she hasn't been watching, someone else has filled the Libby-shaped hole in Ollie's life and she realises she could be about to lose something that means everything to her. Libby doubts that Marilyn is the right person to offer her advice, but perhaps she should listen up, before it's too late...

Share A Night in with Marilyn Monroe on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AQLXH
  • ISBN: 9780007582266
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 03/12/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.09
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity