Tiger in a Tutu (Hardback)

Fabi Santiago

-   3 years +

Set in Paris, with a dancing tiger as the star, this is an uplifting tale of following your dreams and pursuing your talent, no matter what, and about making friends. Max isn't like other tigers - he is a tiger with a dream! He longs to pirouette and plie, to leap and spin. He wants to be a dazzling dancer, shining on the stage! Little dancers will love to see Max triumph and get his moment in the spotlight. From a new artistic talent whose work will appeal to fans of Miroslav Sasek and James Mayhew


Product Details

  • Product code: ARGWU
  • ISBN: 9781408336885
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 25.8cm x 28.4cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 GMT 2016
  • Book points: 9

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?