User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Hurricane - 9780349411309

Product Details

  • Product code: ARIGG
  • ISBN: 9780349411309
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 17/03/2016

The Hurricane (Paperback)

The Hurricane - 9780349411309

RJ Prescott


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me
Add to wish list
**Goodreads finalist for BEST DEBUT** Contains brand new bonus content, exclusive to the print edition A love that's worth keeping is worth fighting for ...Emily McCarthy is living in fear of a dark and dangerous past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough to finish her degree. Through an unlikely friendship with the aging, cantankerous owner of an old boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met. Cormac "the Hurricane" O'Connell is cut, tattooed and dangerous. He is a lethal weapon with no safety and everyone is waiting for the mis-fire. He's never been knocked out before, but when he meet Em he falls, HARD. Unlike any other girl he's ever met, she doesn't want anything from him. Just being around her makes him want to be a better person. They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight. Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley and Katy Evans 'A refreshing addition to the fighter romance genre. A realistic and beautiful journey of two people beating the odds to achieve their happily ever after.' Harper Sloan

Product Details

  • Product code: ARIGG
  • ISBN: 9780349411309
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 17/03/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.