User Heart Menu Basket
The Hurricane - 9780349411309

Product Details

  • Product code: ARIGG
  • ISBN: 9780349411309
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 17/03/2016

The Hurricane (Paperback)

The Hurricane - 9780349411309

RJ Prescott


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me
Add to wish list
**Goodreads finalist for BEST DEBUT** Contains brand new bonus content, exclusive to the print edition A love that's worth keeping is worth fighting for ...Emily McCarthy is living in fear of a dark and dangerous past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough to finish her degree. Through an unlikely friendship with the aging, cantankerous owner of an old boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met. Cormac "the Hurricane" O'Connell is cut, tattooed and dangerous. He is a lethal weapon with no safety and everyone is waiting for the mis-fire. He's never been knocked out before, but when he meet Em he falls, HARD. Unlike any other girl he's ever met, she doesn't want anything from him. Just being around her makes him want to be a better person. They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight. Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley and Katy Evans 'A refreshing addition to the fighter romance genre. A realistic and beautiful journey of two people beating the odds to achieve their happily ever after.' Harper Sloan

Share The Hurricane on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ARIGG
  • ISBN: 9780349411309
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 17/03/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist