Crime, Thriller & Mystery  

Val McDermid Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Val McDermid


Val McDermid is an author often dubbed 'queen of the psychological thriller' and she created the hit ITV series, Wire in the Blood. This three-book collection stars the clinical psychologist Dr. Tony Hill and Detective Chief Inspector Carol Jordan who star in the show.

In Fever of the Bone, Tony comes across his most twisted adversary yet, a killer with a shopping list of victims who is driven by the most perverted of desires; The Retribution finds the serial killer who has shaped Tony's life returning - and being more twisted and cunning than ever; and Cross and Burn finds someone brutally killing women who bare a resemblance to Carol Jordan. Tony and Carol will have to work together to find the murderer and save any further victims - including themselves.

Gripping and chilling, these psychological thrillers will keep you reading late into the night.

This collection includes books 6-8 in Val McDermid's Tony Hill and Carol Jordan series.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Fever of the Bone
  • Retribution
  • Cross and Burn

Product Details

  • Product code: VLMD
  • ISBN: 9780751566543
  • Publisher: Little Brown
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?