Star Wars Books  

Star Wars Readers Collection - 15 Books (Collection)

-   5 years +

Your little Jedi can learn how to read with characters from the Star Wars universe in this out-of-this-world collection.

As it moves up through the reading levels 1 to 3, this 15-book collection will answer a new Star Wars fan's questions including 'What is a Wookiee?' and introduce the likes of C-3PO, Han Solo and Darth Vader.

15 book collection covers reading levels 1-3.

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 15)
  • Luke Skywalker's Amazing Story - Simon Beecroft::Level 1
  • Ready, Set, Podrace! - Simon Beecroft::Level 1
  • Are Ewoks Scared of Stormtroopers? - Catherine Saunders::Level 1
  • What is a Wookie? - Laura Buller & Kate Simkins::Level 1
  • Who Saved the Galaxy? - Catherine Saunders::Level 1
  • The Adventures of Han Solo - The Adventures of Han Solo::Level 2
  • Bounty Hunters for Hire - Catherine Saunders::Level 2
  • R2-D2 and Friends - Simon Beecroft::Level 2
  • The Adventures of C3PO - Shari Last::Level 2
  • Join the Rebels - Catherine Saunders::Level 2

Product Details

  • Product code: SWRF
  • ISBN: 9780241289020
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 23.4cm x 15.2cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 14


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 14 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 800 points to get this item for FREE.