User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Puppet Maker - 9781473611474

Product Details

  • Product code: ASPWX
  • ISBN: 9781473611474
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 17.8cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 21/04/2016

The Puppet Maker (Paperback)

The Puppet Maker - 9781473611474

Danielle Ramsay


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. How can you be saved when no one knows you're lost? No one knew about the Puppet Maker...until DI Brady found what remained of his victims. The murderer never meant them to be found. They are his private collection: each body identical, each...altered. Brady knows that now his secret is out, the killer will destroy the evidence - including his latest captive. He must find a man who has hidden the worst of crimes for over twenty years. And whose nameless victims were never even missed...

Share The Puppet Maker on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ASPWX
  • ISBN: 9781473611474
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 17.8cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 21/04/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity