User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Katy - 9780141353982

Product Details

  • Product code: ASYWR
  • ISBN: 9780141353982
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 28.0cm
  • Pages: 480
  • Publish date: 05/05/2016

Katy (Paperback)

Katy - 9780141353982

Jacqueline Wilson

9 years +
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Notify me
Add to wish list
Katy Carr is a lively, daredevil oldest sister in a big family. She loves messing around outdoors, climbing on the garage roof, or up a tree, cycling, skateboarding, swinging...But her life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident. Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did, Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible modern version for the twenty-first-century. This title is suitable for fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.

Product Details

  • Product code: ASYWR
  • ISBN: 9780141353982
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 28.0cm
  • Pages: 480
  • Publish date: 05/05/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.