DC Superheroes Collection - 12 Books (Collection)

7 years +

This 12-book collection provides a super introduction to chapter books with the help of DC Comics' famous heroes including Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman.

Illustrated in a style that is instantly appealing to children aged 7 and over, the stories are easy to read, very exciting and find our heroes battling against some vile villains.

Superman has to deal with a shrinking city; Captain Cold fights it out in a blizzard battle; and Batman finds himself facing up against the Puppet Master.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 12)
  • Superman: The Shrinking City
  • Captain Cold and the Buzzard Battle
  • Wonder Woman: Sword of the Dragon
  • The Flash: Ice and Flame
  • Green Lantern: Guardian of Earth
  • Superman: Toys of Terror
  • Superman: Super-Villain Showdown
  • Superman: Last Son of Krypton
  • Batman: The Puppet Master's Revenge
  • Batman: Catwoman Classroom of Claws

Product Details

  • Product code: DCSU
  • ISBN: 9781782027300
  • Publisher: Bounce
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Great buy -

These books were used for 7-year-olds' party bags. Many illustrations, the print is large, the occasional zag or wham in a different print and short chapters make them a good read for learners.

BBLondon , Thu Mar 08 11:59:41 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?