Where I'm Calling from (Paperback)

Raymond Carver


Shortly before he died, America's laureate of the dispossessed made his own choice of his short stories, revised the texts and published them in this authorative edition. The stories in Where I'm Calling from are selected from the full range of the author's work including Furious Seasons, Will You Please Be Quiet, Please?, What We Talk about When We Talk about Love, and Cathedral and include all seven stories from his last collection, Elephant. Where I'm Calling from, with the author's original introduction, is the essential Raymond Carver story collection.

Product Details

  • Product code: ATORX
  • ISBN: 9781860460395
  • Publisher: Vintage Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 21.6cm x 13.6cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 GMT 1993
  • Book points: 11


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?