Sherlock Holmes Stories (Audio)

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle


This collection of Sherlock Holmes stories includes "The Copper Beeches", "The Red-Headed League", "The Speckled Band" and "The Stockbroker's Clerk". A cassette set is also available.

Product Details

  • Product code: ATWJI
  • ISBN: 9789626341520
  • Publisher: Naxos AudioBooks
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 14.3cm x 12.3cm
  • Pages: 3
  • Publish date: Sun Aug 01 00:00:00 BST 2004
  • Book points: 11


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?