Raymond Chandler: The BBC Radio Drama Collection (Audio)

Raymond Chandler


This is a collection of BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations of novels by Raymond Chandler. The Big Sleep, Farewell My Lovely, The High Window and Poodle Springs are dramatised by Robin Brooks; The Lady in the Lake, The Little Sister, The Long Goodbye and Playback are dramatised by Stephen Wyatt. Duration: 11 hours approx.

Product Details

  • Product code: ATWQV
  • ISBN: 9781785292903
  • Publisher: BBC Audio, A Division Of Random House
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 14.4cm x 13.9cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish date: Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 BST 2016


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?