User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Don't Cry - 9781847562487

Product Details

  • Product code: ATZBG
  • ISBN: 9781847562487
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 02/02/2012

Don't Cry (Paperback)

Don't Cry - 9781847562487

Beverly Barton


  • Our price £9.59
  • RRP £11.99
  • Save £2.40 (20%)
Notify me
Add to wish list
Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter. The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite their agonized last moments and the shocking nature of their deaths. For grief counsellor Audrey Sherrod it's clear the murders are the work of a deranged serial killer. At first, the only link is the victims' physical appearance. But then another connection emerges, tying them to a past series of horrifying crimes - crimes that hit all too close to home. As the truth is unravelled, its more twisted and terrifying than anyone could ever imagine. Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter.

Share Don't Cry on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ATZBG
  • ISBN: 9781847562487
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 02/02/2012

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £9.59
  • RRP £11.99
  • Save £2.40 (20%)
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist