User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Busman's Honeymoon - 9781473621411

Product Details

  • Product code: ATZIP
  • ISBN: 9781473621411
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.0cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 22/09/2016

Busman's Honeymoon (Paperback)

Busman's Honeymoon - 9781473621411

Dorothy L. Sayers


  • Our price £9.09
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
The thirtheenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Natasha Cooper - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. They plan to have a quiet country honeymoon. Then Lord Peter Wimsey and his bride Harriet Vane find the previous owner's body in the cellar. Set in a country village seething with secrets and snobbery, this is Dorothy L. Sayers' last full-length detective novel. Variously described as a love story with detective interruptions and a detective story with romantic interruptions, it lives up to both descriptions with style. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Share Busman's Honeymoon on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ATZIP
  • ISBN: 9781473621411
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.0cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 22/09/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £9.09
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity