The Killing Files (Paperback)

Nikki Owen

-  

No matter how fast you run, the past always catches up with you. Dr Maria Martinez is out of prison and on the run. Her mission? To get back to the safety of her family. Little does she know that this might be the most dangerous place of all...Don't miss the second in Nikki Owen's electrifying Project trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming. Praise for Nikki Owen 'Powerful and gripping' - Kimberly Chambers 'A gripping and tense thriller' - Heat 'A must have' - Sunday Express 'Nikki Owen can write in a high-octane fashion that made me feel like I should be hyperventilating at times' - Guy Pringle, New Books Magazine 'A powerful, penetrating and intensely different read that seizes your attention from the very first page - Love Reading


Product Details

  • Product code: ATZZD
  • ISBN: 9781848454415
  • Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • Book points: 6

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?