User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Lord Peter Views the Body - 9781473621329

Product Details

  • Product code: ATZZI
  • ISBN: 9781473621329
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 25/08/2016

Lord Peter Views the Body (Paperback)

Lord Peter Views the Body - 9781473621329

Dorothy L. Sayers


  • Our price £9.59
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.40
Notify me
Add to wish list
The fourth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by thriller writer Christopher Fowler - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. Lord Peter Wimsey - expert on subjects as diverse as crosswords and cats - displays his detective genius in some of the cleverest mysteries ever devised. One solution requires expertise in fine wines; another calls on his knowledge of fine art. Lord Peter has the knack of being on the spot at just the right time to spot a thief or blackmail a blackmailer. Or even prevent a murder...Whatever the occasion, the aristocratic detective uses his razor-sharp mind and unerring instincts to unmask the guilty and go to the aid of their victims. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Share Lord Peter Views the Body on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ATZZI
  • ISBN: 9781473621329
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.9cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 25/08/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £9.59
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.40
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist