Blood and Bone (Paperback)

Valentina Giambanco

-  

Detective Alice Madison is back in a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Kathryn Croft and Sharon Bolton. After two years in the Seattle Police Department, Detective Alice Madison has finally found a peace she has never known before. When a local burglary escalates into a gruesome murder, Madison takes charge of the investigation. She finds herself tracking a killer who has haunted the city for years - and whose brutality is the stuff of myth in high security prisons. As she delves deeper into the case, Madison learns that the widow of one of the victims is being stalked - is the killer poised to strike again? As pressures mount, Madison will stop at nothing to save the next innocent victim ...even if it means playing a killer's endgame. Discover more Detective Alice Madison in the must-read, critically acclaimed series beginning with The Gift of Darkness and The Dark.


Product Details

  • Product code: AUACG
  • ISBN: 9781784291402
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.2cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • Book points: 7

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?