User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Nomad - 9781785760419

Product Details

  • Product code: AUAGF
  • ISBN: 9781785760419
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.5cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 02/06/2016

Nomad (Hardback)

Nomad - 9781785760419

James Swallow

- (1)
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late. ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD 'An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels 'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchett

Share Nomad on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AUAGF
  • ISBN: 9781785760419
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.5cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 02/06/2016

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Action packed thriler of the year -

This is a pulse-raising action packed thriller.
I devoured this book in two days.
The action is fast paced. Perfect for any action lover.

adam, 12/02/2017


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist