Alan Bennett: Plays (Audio)

Alan Bennett


A unique collection of twelve full-cast BBC Radio productions of plays by Alan Bennett. The titles are Forty Years On; A Visit from Miss Prothero; Say Something Happened; Kafka's Dick; Two in Torquay; The Madness of George III; The History Boys; An Englishman Abroad; A Question of Attribution; The Lady in the Van; Cocktail Sticks and The Last of the Sun. The cast includes John Gielgud, Patricia Routledge, Maggie Smith, Imelda Staunton, Judi Dench, Thora Hird, Alex Jennings and many more. Duration: 15 hours approx

Product Details

  • Product code: AUJJU
  • ISBN: 9781785293467
  • Publisher: BBC Audio, A Division Of Random House
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 14.2cm x 16.9cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish date: Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?