User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms - 9781405269155

Product Details

  • Product code: AULSQ
  • ISBN: 9781405269155
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 18.6cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 28/07/2016

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms (Paperback)

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms - 9781405269155

Jim Smith


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the sequel to the brilliant Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies! When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, can Future Ratboy and Not Bird save Shnozville from the bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies? Will they defeat the evil Mr X? And how will they ever find their way home? This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure is perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy. Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and is the author of the award-winning and bestselling BARRY LOSER series: I am not a Loser, I am still not a Loser, I am sort of a Loser, I am so over being a Loser, Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom, Barry Loser and the Case of the Crumpled Carton and Barry Loser Hates Half Term. He lives in London. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

Product Details

  • Product code: AULSQ
  • ISBN: 9781405269155
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 18.6cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 28/07/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.