User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms - 9781405269155

Product Details

  • Product code: AULSQ
  • ISBN: 9781405269155
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 18.6cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 28/07/2016

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms (Paperback)

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms - 9781405269155

Jim Smith


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the sequel to the brilliant Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies! When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, can Future Ratboy and Not Bird save Shnozville from the bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies? Will they defeat the evil Mr X? And how will they ever find their way home? This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure is perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy. Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and is the author of the award-winning and bestselling BARRY LOSER series: I am not a Loser, I am still not a Loser, I am sort of a Loser, I am so over being a Loser, Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom, Barry Loser and the Case of the Crumpled Carton and Barry Loser Hates Half Term. He lives in London. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

Share Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AULSQ
  • ISBN: 9781405269155
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 18.6cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 28/07/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity