Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories - 9780718185367

Product Details

  • Product code: AUMTG
  • ISBN: 9780718185367
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.5cm x 22.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 03/11/2016

Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories (Hardback)

Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories - 9780718185367

Jojo Moyes


  • Our price £12.89
  • RRP £12.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains ten tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You as well as being the perfect gift this Christmas.

Share Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AUMTG
  • ISBN: 9780718185367
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.5cm x 22.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 03/11/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £12.89
  • RRP £12.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist