Guilt in the Cotswolds (Hardback)

Rebecca Tope


Rebecca Tope's latest novel about house-sitter Thea Osborne finds the sleuthing extraordinaire in the village of Chedworth, Gloucestershire. She's happily going about creating an inventory of Rita Wilshire's possessions, as requested by her son, Richard, after she has been moved into a care home but then disaster strikes - Richard has been found dead in a barn!

Thea and Richard's fiance, Drew Slocombe, struggle to give any answers to his family's questions. Thea knows the Wilshires have ta chequered past so can't resist snooping around. Was his death suicide? Or could it be something more sinister?

The clues are not helpful and this starts to put a strain on Drew and Thea's relationship, especially when it becomes clear neither will give up until the truth is revealed.

Product Details

  • Product code: GUIL
  • ISBN: 9780749019044
  • Publisher: Allison & Busby
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 22.3cm x 14.5cm
  • Pages: 356
  • Publish date: 24/03/2016

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Guilt in the Cotswolds -

This is the last in the series of Cotswold mysteries. I have read all of them and this last book has still kept my interest throughout. Thought-provoking and extremely gripping. I would seriously consider reading Rebecca Tope if you have not done so.

Bar D , 01/05/2017

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?