Crime, Thriller & Mystery  

Stubo & Vik Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Anne Holt


Anne Holt is one of the queens of Scandinavian crime writing and has sold millions of copies of her books worldwide. This three-book collection will introduce you to her detective characters, Adam Stubo and Johanne Vik.

Punishment is the duo's first case and it finds them in pursuit of a killer who is on the loose. Three children have been abducted and two bodies have been returned to their mothers with a horrific note: 'You Got What You Deserved'. Police Superintendent Adam Stubo is put in charge of the investigation and is convinced he's overlooking a crucial detail. He recruits legal researcher Johanne Vik - who has an extensive understanding of criminal history - to help him solve this horrifying case.

The Final Murder finds a TV talk-show star being murdered in her own home. Her tongue has been removed and left near to her body. A second body is also found crucified soon after and more killings are to be expected; Death in Oslo finds the US president being abducted while on a state visit to Norway...

This collection includes books 1-3 in Anne Holt's Vik/Stubo series.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Death in Oslo
  • The Final Murder
  • Punishment

Product Details

  • Product code: AHSK
  • ISBN: 9781786492449
  • Publisher: Atlantic Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Boring depressing book -

I bought this set as they were a clearance price. Unrealistic plot and as boring as a shopping list. Lacks Wallanders depth

Milly , Sun Jan 22 10:31:50 GMT 2017

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 4 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 300 points to get this item for FREE.

 Sign in to spend points