User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
I Love You More and More - 9781848691995

Product Details

  • Product code: AUQBZ
  • ISBN: 9781848691995
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 32.2cm
  • Pages: 28
  • Publish date: 11/08/2016

I Love You More and More (Paperback)

I Love You More and More - 9781848691995

Nicky Benson

3 years +
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
I Love You More and More is a touching celebration of the endless love and the very special relationship between a parent and child. With a lyrical, rhyming text, stunning illustrations by Jonny Lambert and a beautiful shiny silver title and trees on the cover, this sumptuous tall-format picture book would make the perfect gift for any child or new parent. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back. As a bear leads his cub on a breathtaking journey through sparkling starlit nights, past misty blue mountains and gushing waterfalls, he shows him just how special and loved he is.

Share I Love You More and More on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AUQBZ
  • ISBN: 9781848691995
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 32.2cm
  • Pages: 28
  • Publish date: 11/08/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity