User Heart Menu Basket
A Cornish Girl - 9781785032240

Product Details

  • Product code: AUWBU
  • ISBN: 9781785032240
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 08/09/2016

A Cornish Girl (Paperback)

A Cornish Girl - 9781785032240

Gloria Cook


  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of POLDARK. In the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays a secret for very long...No one knows this more than Tara Nankervis. Beautiful, yet pained, she is forced to share a devastating secret with her much older and destructive husband Joshua. Out of options, she plans to leave once and for all, taking her daughter Rosa Grace with her. But will she have the courage to leave everything behind, or is home truly where the heart is?

Share A Cornish Girl on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AUWBU
  • ISBN: 9781785032240
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 08/09/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity