User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Secret Room - 9781444930795

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGJU
  • ISBN: 9781444930795
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Secret Room (Paperback)

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Secret Room - 9781444930795

Enid Blyton

9 years +
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone has been using it! It's the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it's up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump's old house. First published in 1945, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGJU
  • ISBN: 9781444930795
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.