Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Secret Room (Paperback)

Enid Blyton

-   9 years +

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone has been using it! It's the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it's up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump's old house. First published in 1945, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.


Product Details

  • Product code: AVGJU
  • ISBN: 9781444930795
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?