Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage - 9781444930771

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGJT
  • ISBN: 9781444930771
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage (Paperback)

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage - 9781444930771

Enid Blyton

9 years +
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does! First published in 1943, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Share Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGJT
  • ISBN: 9781444930771
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity