Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Necklace (Paperback)

Enid Blyton

-   9 years +

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they? First published in 1947, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.


Product Details

  • Product code: AVGJX
  • ISBN: 9781444930818
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?