Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane - 9781444930870

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKD
  • ISBN: 9781444930870
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 15.8cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane (Paperback)

Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane - 9781444930870

Enid Blyton

9 years +
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is...First published in 1953, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Share Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKD
  • ISBN: 9781444930870
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 15.8cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity