Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Man - 9781444930894

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKF
  • ISBN: 9781444930894
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Man (Paperback)

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Man - 9781444930894

Enid Blyton

9 years +
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time...First published in 1956, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Share Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Man on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKF
  • ISBN: 9781444930894
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity