Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages - 9781444930900

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKH
  • ISBN: 9781444930900
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 30.1cm
  • Pages: 256
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages (Paperback)

Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages - 9781444930900

Enid Blyton


  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Farry, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out! First published in 1957, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Share Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKH
  • ISBN: 9781444930900
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 30.1cm
  • Pages: 256
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity